Caricamento...

<< Torna indietro

Contatti

MARCHIO HYUNDAI

Francesco Pastorello:

tel: 0461 384052

francesco.pastorello@pastorelloauto.com

Fabio Pastorello:

tel: 0461 384055

fabio.pastorello@pastorelloauto.com

Francesco Ajelli:

tel: 0461 384057

francesco.ajelli@pastorelloauto.com

Claudio Turri:

tel: 0461 384058

claudio.turri@pastorelloauto.com

MARCHIO VOLVO

Daniele Pastorello:

tel: 0461 384056

daniele.pastorello@pastorelloauto.com

Massimo Bettonte:

tel: 0461 384053

massimo.bettonte@pastorelloauto.com

Fabrizio Andreatta:

tel: 0461 384054

fabrizio.andreatta@pastorelloauto.com

VEICOLI USATI

Francesco Ajelli:

tel: 0461 384057

francesco.ajelli@pastorelloauto.com

Fabrizio Andreatta:

tel: 0461 384054

fabrizio.andreatta@pastorelloauto.com

MARCHIO SUBARU

Nicola Pastorello:

tel: 0461 384051

nicola.pastorello@pastorelloauto.com

Massimo Dorigoni:

tel: 0461 384061

massimo.dorigoni@pastorelloauto.com

AMMINISTRAZIONE

tel: 0461 384000

info@pastorelloauto.com

OFFICINA

tel: 0461 384022
tel: 0461 384023

service@pastorelloauto.com

MAGAZZINO

tel: 0461 384032

service@pastorelloauto.com

Hai qualche domanda? info@pastorelloauto.it
Chiamaci 0461 384000

Contattaci



Accetto   Non Accetto